Town of Bethlehem, CT
Litchfield County
By using eCode360 you agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use eCode360.
Table of Contents
Table of Contents
[HISTORY: Adopted by the Town Meeting of the Town of Bethlehem 3-28-1960; amended in its entirety 12-20-1999. Subsequent amendments noted where applicable.]
The Town of Bethlehem sets the number of Justices of the Peace at 15 pursuant to C.G.S. § 9-183a.