Town of St. Joseph, WI
St. Croix County
By using eCode360 you agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use eCode360.
Table of Contents
Table of Contents
[HISTORY: Adopted by the Town Board of the Town of St. Joseph as indicated in article histories. Amendments noted where applicable.]

Alternate Members (§ 39-1 — § 39-3) 

[Adopted 5-4-2000 by Ord. No. 2000-3]

§ 39-1
Provision for alternates. 

§ 39-2

§ 39-3
When effective. 

§ 39-1 Provision for alternates.

Pursuant to s. 70.47 (6m)(c) and s. 70.46 (1) of the Wisconsin Statutes, the Town Board hereby provides for the appointment of alternates to served on the Town Board of Review in the event a standing Board member of the Board of Review is removed or unable to serve for any reason.

§ 39-2 Appointments.

The following electors of the town are hereby named as alternates in the order indicated to serve as alternate Board of Review members:


Alternate 1: Lloyd Dahlke.


Alternate 2: Howard La Venture.


Alternate 3: Carolyn Barrette.


Alternate 4: Jim Lentz.

§ 39-3 When effective.

The appointments made in this chapter are for the Year 2000 Board of Review proceedings and effective upon posting as provided by law.