Township of Clark, NJ
Union County
By using eCode360 you agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use eCode360.
Table of Contents
Table of Contents
The Township government shall be composed of the following departments, boards and commissions:
Department of Administration and Health.
Department of Revenue and Finance.
Department of Assessments.
Department of Law.
Department of Public Safety.
Department of Public Works and Engineering.
Department of Construction.
Department of Recreation.
Department of Senior Citizen Affairs.
Court established:
Municipal Court.
Boards and Commissions:
Planning Board.
Zoning Board of Adjustment.
Rahway Valley Sewerage Authority.
Insurance Fund Commission.[1]
Editor’s Note: Former Subsection C(5), Rent Monitoring Board, was repealed 1-17-2012 by Ord. No. 12-01.
Miscellaneous. Such other offices, departments, boards, commissions or authorities as are or may be established by law.