Borough of Paramus, NJ
Bergen County
By using eCode360 you agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use eCode360.
Table of Contents
Table of Contents
[HISTORY: Adopted by the Borough Council of the Borough of Paramus 4-26-2011 by Ord. No. 11-12. Amendments noted where applicable.]
Municipal Administrator — See Ch. 5.
Insurance — See Ch. 65.
Cooperative pricing — See Ch. 69, Art. I.
There is hereby created in the Borough of Paramus, a Finance Department consisting of three divisions, to be designated as the Finance Division, the Tax Collection Division and the Tax Assessment Division.
The Department head for the Finance Department shall be the Chief Financial Officer, whose office has been established pursuant to § 43-4.[1]
Editor's Note: Section 43-4, Appointment; term; removal, was included in former Ch. 43, Art. II, Chief Financial Officer.